Internal Audit Services

Audit Committee

Audit Committee

Ex-Officio Audit Committee Members

  • Mike Bathke, Director, Internal Audit Services
  • Ronald Cortez, Chief Financial Officer and Vice Chancellor, Division of Finance and Administration, Chair UCI Audit Committee
  • Alex Bustamante, Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance and Audit Officer, University of California, Office of the President

Appointed Audit Committee Members

  • Rebecca Brusuelas-James, Associate Dean for Finance and Clinical Operations, School of Medicine and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice
    Chancellor, Health Affairs
  • Heike Rau, Assistant Dean, Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
  • Valerie Dixon, Interim Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer, UC Irvine Health
  • Richard Coulon, Associate Vice Chancellor, Division of Finance and Administration
  • Andrea Gunn Eaton, Chief Campus Counsel, Office of Campus Counsel
  • John Geraghty, Assistant Vice Chancellor/Controller, Accounting and Fiscal Services
  • Edgar Dormitorio, Interim Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
  • Dana Roode, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
  • Jay Sial, Chief Financial Officer, UC Irvine Health
  • Lynn Rahn, Chief Financial Officer, The UCI Foundation and Associate Vice Chancellor, University Advancement
  • Bruce Morgan, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, Office of Research - Research Administration
  • Kirsten Quanbeck, Associate Chancellor, Equal Opportunity and Diversity